Brat Camp Series Three

Discuss or comment on current television programmes. You are welcome to post anything about your favourite TV programme past or present, to just daily chit chat about current events.
The_Boss
Site Admin
Posts: 550
Joined: Thu Sep 25, 2003 1:00 am

Brat Camp Series Three

Postby The_Boss » Tue Jan 31, 2006 2:31 am

International Emmy award-winning series Brat Camp is about to start it's third season of zero tolerance in the American wilderness - and - it's going to be better than ever!


Channel 4 Dates
Prog 1 Wed 08 Feb, 2006 @ 9pm
Prog 2 Wed 15 Feb, 2006 @ 9pm
Prog 3 Wed 22 Feb, 2006 @ 9pm
Prog 4 Wed 01 Mar, 2006 @ 9pm
Prog 5 Wed 08 Mar, 2006 @ 9pm

Brat Camp Unseen – E4 Dates
Prog 1 Wed 08 Feb, 2006 @ 10pm
Prog 2 Wed 15 Feb, 2006 @ 10pm
Prog 3 Wed 22 Feb, 2006 @ 10pm
Prog 4 Wed 01 Mar, 2006 @ 10pm
Prog 5 Wed 08 Mar, 2006 @ 10pm

This series is for girls only.

Sugar and spice and all things nice? Don’t bet on it.

The website for the ranch used for the third series is at
www.aspenacademy.com

The_Boss
Site Admin
Posts: 550
Joined: Thu Sep 25, 2003 1:00 am

Postby The_Boss » Wed Feb 08, 2006 10:07 am

It starts tonight !!

Will it be as good this time without the boys??

The_Boss
Site Admin
Posts: 550
Joined: Thu Sep 25, 2003 1:00 am

Postby The_Boss » Thu Mar 02, 2006 12:28 am

Well after the series is over I am afraid it was not quite as interesting as the first series.

I am not sure it can stand another series but I think Channel4 plan to commission one.

The_Boss
Site Admin
Posts: 550
Joined: Thu Sep 25, 2003 1:00 am

Postby The_Boss » Wed Mar 08, 2006 11:20 pm

What a nice surprise that was sseeing the follow up of Series two tonight instead of series three. It reminded me how much more interesting series 1 and 2 were.


Return to “On the Box”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest